Reviews

Submit a Review

Reliable

★★★★★
5 5 1
The limo experience went smooth. The driver was professional.

Wine Tour -- Excellent time

★★★★★
5 5 1
Our group had a wonderful time. Heath was a very good driver and gave good recommendations on timelines etc. The only negative or criticism I would provide: some clarification/fine points about the size of the limo. Ours was a 14 person Lincoln. We only had 13 people and only 1 or 2 larger than average and were very tight.

Great Night on the Town

★★★★☆
4 5 1
Thanks to AFA Limo for a great night out on the town. The Limo was awesome and Jeff the driver was great.

Awesome!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Outstanding job! On time, friendly, helpful and accomadatimg!

Awesome experience!

★★★★★
5 5 1
I rented this limo for my prom and the driver was great! He arrived early and we never had to wait for him. He was very lenient with locations, very professional! The limo was beautiful and had cool color changing led lights! Great experience!

336-655-0011

★★★★★
5 5 1
We had a great experience with AFA and would use them again for a limo service.

Barry Leonard Review

★★★★★
5 5 1
Driver was on time and very professional. Great service and will definitely go this route again for a limo. Thanks

Limo Ride

★★★★★
5 5 1
What a great time. Rates are spectacular

3364055989

★★★☆☆
3 5 1
The Limo driver was amazing and very patient with us. My only issue was that the limo had a bad smell when we first got in and did not look as clean as I expected.

Great service

★★★★☆
4 5 1
The jaguar was great. The driver was very professional

Excellent

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you for everything, the Drivers was very professional and attentive, Thanks.

Excellent

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you for everything, the Drivers was very professional and attentive, Thanks.

Wedding Review

★★★★☆
4 5 1
We enjoyed our time with AFALimo. The only reason for not receiving 5 stars is because we could not get the music working. We tried an aux cord and Bluetooth. The drive was more than helpful and purchased us a cord, but still no luck.

Wedding limo

★★★★☆
4 5 1
Jr. Was Awesome! He was very kind and helpful. Helped us get in and out of the limo. He also went above and beyond to calm my nerves down. Lol

Prom

★★★★★
5 5 1
Couldn't have asked for a better driver or service. Our driver was a few minutes late due to circumstances beyond his control. He was most apologetic and offered to tack those minutes on to the end of our reserved time. No big deal as I had allowed for extra time to get the girls from pick up location to park for pictures and one of the girls was late to arrive to our pick up location. While the girls were in prom, the fire alarm went off due to the DJ's fog machine and everyone had to evacuate. Not knowing what was going on, our driver pulled the car up ready to take the girls away. After a check from the fire department, everyone could re-enter. Before he left our pick up location, I asked that he take care of the girls as if they were his own and I feel he did just that. He even complimented them on their character on their trip back to the drop off location. Great service from Jr.

Graduation Celebration_6/10/17

★★★★★
5 5 1
Our driver Logan was amazing and our trip with him was amazing. He was very attentive to all of our requests. All of our guests had a wonderful time and enjoyed his company. We did have an issue with the sound system in the Land Rover, which was very disappointing. The music would play for a bit and then it seemed the amplifier would overload. We would have to turn off the stereo system and reboot before it would come back on; this was very frustrating and a little embarrassing. I still give your company and driver 5 stars, but I think for the amount of money I invested in the Land Rover, at the very least the stereo system would function properly. - Amy

Fun Night

★★★★★
5 5 1
We had a great time time in the limo. Gary did a fantastic job! We would definitely use this service again.

3369245591

★★★★☆
4 5 1
Beautiful limo. We had a large Quinceanera party and the 20 people fit very comfortably. The layout was perfect for a girl with a large dress. The driver was cheerful and very accommodating. It was a very hot day though and the inside was hot while we were waiting but once we took off it cooled down.

Spring Semi-formal Dance May 2017

★★★★★
5 5 1
Greetings. Gary was the driver who drove our children and friends to their spring semi-formal. Gary was extremely pleasant, gracious and helpful. He was respectful and timely even offering suggestions for photos. He drove my husband and I out to dinner during the 3 hours wait for the children's dance to be over. Great service. Great driver. Will definitely use AFA Limo in the future. SB

Birthday Bliss

★★★★★
5 5 1
We used AFA Limo for my daughter's 11th birthday party and spent the same amount of money we would have had we hosted a party for her anywhere else. We picked up her friends in the limo, which was so exciting for them, and then rode around town and made a couple of stops. One month later, we did it all over again for our other daughter's 9th birthday party. Both girls and their friends had so much fun, and the company was super communicative and made sure they had everything in place for a wonderful evening. Narobi was our driver both times, and he was so kind, professional and tolerant of all of these little girls! We have already recommended AFA Limo to a friend who is interested in hiring a limo service, and would highly recommend AFA Limo to anyone who wants a night out where all you have to do is enjoy the ride!

Womderful Experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
Was a Great experience with a wonderful driver who was very polite .

Awesome experience!

★★★★★
5 5 1
I rented this limo for my prom and the driver was great! He arrived early and we never had to wait for him. He was very lenient with locations, very professional! The limo was beautiful and had cool color changing led lights! Great experience!

Kimberly birthday

★★★★★
5 5 1
Driver was late, but was apologetic and offered to extend the rental at no cost. Very professional and courteous. Limo was clean. Suggest carrying a wine corkscrew for use at driver's discretion. Thank you for a great night.

Excellent

★★★★★
5 5 1
Excellent service, driver was great

Excellent service

★★★★★
5 5 1
My wedding day transportation went off without a hitch and both the limo driver and getaway car driver at the end of the night were polite professionals who took us around town safely! Thank you very much for your services, would recommend to another bride in the Greensboro area.

We used their services for a Wedding

★★★★★
5 5 1
It was a moment that she will never forget and the driver was very nice and accomodating

Limo

★★★★★
5 5 1
Awesome service

We liked them.

★★★★☆
4 5 1
I book about a month ahead of time for a limo on April 29th. The lady I spoke with was very nice,helpful and patient with me as this rental was for a high school prom. Everything was going great until Paul called, the limo I had requested the air had gone out, the problem was resolved with a party bus and the kids loved it and Robert their driver. The only thing I have to complain about is whenever Paul call. I normally do not answer numbers that I do not know, this one was a raleigh number, I just answered it anyways. If he would have answered after my hello with "This is Paul from A Formal Affair" we wouldn't have got into the argument that we had on the phone, because I had no clue who "Paul" was and I was not answering anything he had to say until her finally said "You do have a prom tonight do you not" at that time is when I know who was actually calling me. He could have saved him some time and also myself some time, if he would know how to speak to someone on the phone. All in all we will us this company again as the kids had a great time! Thanks, Katie

Aunt who paid for prom

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very good and courteous driver. Nice limo

Great Prom Night!

★★★★☆
4 5 1
Everyone in my group had an amazing time and prom and our driver, Richard, was very timely and easy to work with. The only reason that I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because the booking process was a bit annoying and an auxiliary cord was not provided in the limo as we were told it would be.

Review for date of service 4-22-17

★★★★☆
4 5 1
The people that rode this limo were very satisfied and had fun while being transported. Thank you for your services.

Caroline & Andrew

★★★★★
5 5 1
A Formal Affair provided excellent limousine services for our wedding! We loved being able to browse pictures on the website and pick out the exact limo we would be using. The limo was exactly what we were expecting and was very clean. Richard was our driver and he was very friendly and accommodating. We highly recommend A Formal Affair for any event!

Prom night

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very good service. The drive was awesome that is what I was told by the group. The whole thing from start to finsh went very smooth and painless. I would recommend a formal affair to all my friends

Limo Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
This is the third time I've used A Formal Affair limo service and I'll use them again the next time! Everything was great. Jerry, our driver was very professional, extremely nice and even picked us up early!He was also very flexible when we changed up our itinerary. I always call around to get the rates of other limo services and A Formal Affair is always the best priced and I have never had a complaint. Why wouldn't I use them again and again? Thanks!

Excellent ride!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert - our driver, was amazing!!! He was laid back and really cool. We enjoyed him a lot. The limo itself was setup nicely and everything was comfortable and catered to our needs. Thank you, Robert!!!

Wonderful Experience!!

★★★★★
5 5 1
We used your service for our daughter's senior prom and it was a wonderful experience! She and her friends had the best time. The driver, Jeremy, was friendly to all the parents and arrived on time. All the teenagers had a super fun time talking with him on the ride to and from each destination. Thank you so much for this experience for our daughter and her friends. They will certainly remember this forever.

Wonderful Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Arrived on time and has good customer service..we had a good time.

Limo

★★★★★
5 5 1
From beginning to end the staff was professional & pleasant! The limo & driver were both awesome. No surprises! They totally deliver just what you pay for & more! Thank you! A wonderful end to a wonderful wedding!

Thanks

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you for your service, the kids had a great time!

Limo

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great car and the driver was very nice and on time!!! Great way to finish the evening!!

Fun time

★★★★☆
4 5 1
First, driver was Awesome! We had a great time.. Lady on phone said there would be bottled water. There was ice and no water. Also, car seemed dated.. TV's weren't usable. Paid a nice amount for an average working American and just thought it would be more of wow factor.

Birthday Limo on March 10

★★★★★
5 5 1
This is my 2nd time using AFA. We thoroughly enjoyed the service that we received and will definitely call on AFA again!

Birthday

★★★★★
5 5 1
Amazing

13th Birthday

★★★★★
5 5 1
Everything was perfect from Jerry our driver to the setup inside the limo. The girls had a great time.

Gary is awesome!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Gary was our driver Saturday night. He was awesome! He made sure that we had the best experience possible! When I use your service again, I want him to be our driver!

Limo on 2/18/2017

★★★★★
5 5 1
our driver Robert was awesome. He made everyone feel special especially the birthday girl, my 99 year old grandmother. He arrived early, asked several times what he can do, was professional, and courteous....I would highly recommend him (and you guys) if I ever need another limo.....maybe on her 100th.... thanks again... rob

Ride to the POPS

★★★★★
5 5 1
Jerry Merritt, our driver was courteous, right on time to and from the POPS event, the limo was clean and very comfortable for the 7 of us. We all had a great time. We will recommend your service to others.Thanks

Sales Director

★★★★★
5 5 1
Excellent Service. Beautiful vehicle. Thank you for making the Chick-fil-A event so Remarkable!

Burns Wedding

★★★★★
5 5 1
AFA did an outstanding job for us, your driver was very accommodating!

Would use again

★★★☆☆
3 5 1
I'm a tough critic but the privacy glass didn't work and the driver wasn't aware of the 20% tip left that was prepaid.

review

★★★★★
5 5 1
Our driver Mark was wonderful. We had a car full of 10 year olds so I know the noise level was through the roof. He was super friendly and accommodating. Thank you so much for helping to make my daughter's 10th Birthday a success.

Perfect service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Hooray,Hooray,Hooray, doesn't even begin to describe my experience with A Formal Affair limousine, My Wedding was on January 7 2017 and we had the Cadillac Escalade SUV limo #14 and the Lincoln Town car Formal #13 stretch limo. The cars were absolutely amazing and the staff and the drivers were even more efficient and great to deal with than we expected. Our wedding day was also a wet and icy one and our driver helped us in every way he could. Including helping to get my wife's dress and holding the umbrella over our heads. They were on time and gave plenty of courtesy calls, AFA limo Service is who I will be using now on when we need a car service. (and so should you) !!! Believe me when I say , Its the best decision you'll ever make. !!!

Perfect

★★★★★
5 5 1
We had a great driver - he was very knowledgeable about the best route to get us where we needed to be and was directly outside the front door when we were ready to leave. The venue itself was in a downtown area known to be hard to get around in-he had no problems. Very friendly and well mannered. Would use this service and request Chris again.

Excellent Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
We hired one the 14 pax party bus's from A Formal Affair for my daughter's wedding on NYE 2016. The driver was prompt, courteous and very professional. We appreciated the services very much and couldn't have asked for more. Highly recommend this company!

My Experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
I had the best experience ever... it was my first time hosting a party bus and my family and friends enjoy the experience as well... the ride was smooth, the bus was nice and casual inside the speakers played well and the driver very nice.. will be booking again in the future....

Amazing Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
You guys are the best. Great team you have. Loved working with Cathy. She was so helpful. And our driver was very accommodating. One time and very polite. Would and will definitely use your service again in the future.

Birthday

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great experience. From beginning to end. Limo was Beautiful. Driver Robert was attentive, professional & friendly. Overall great experience. Will be using again.

Great service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Awesomeness

Wedding day

★★★★★
5 5 1
Our limo driver showed up on time , took up to our locations and did everything we asked plus more . Very happy bride .

Great experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great night. Brandon was great. Would recommend to friends,

13th birthday fun

★★★★★
5 5 1
We had a wonderful and courteous driver for a gaggle of 13 year old girls. Our evening was tightly scheduled and the driver pulled it off with no problems! Thanks Formal Affairs!

Great service

★★★★★
5 5 1
AFA was kind and helpful in booking the service. Most importantly, they notified me ahead of time to get the itinerary straight for the event. The driver was very professional and timely.

Gresy

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great driver and great service. Would recommend and use again.

Awesome

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very professional. Everyone loved our driver George! I will definitely use their services again.

Excellent

★★★★★
5 5 1
The limo service was perfect. They arrived on time, the driver was courteous and accommodating. We would definitely use them again.

Awesome!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Second time using this company. Drivers are on time... courtesy.... Friendly and go above and beyond. Highly recommend

My daughters wedding day

★★★☆☆
3 5 1
I was a little disappointed that the driver could not help us to turn on the music in the back of the Limo. Instead a taking a moment to help us get it to work he turned his music up a little in the front, that he was listening to. Other wise it was a nice ride.

Wine tour limo service

★★★★★
5 5 1
The driver and company was very great to work with and willing to adjust to things. I really appreciated driver Bill for being really nice and generous. My birthday even was made even more special. I hope to use the service in future. My friends loved the service as well. Thank you so much!

October 1 Limo Service

★★★☆☆
3 5 1
The limo showed up early, which was great, and the inside of the limo looked very nice. In terms of the downside, there was a bit of a language barrier when trying to communicate with the driver. Additionally, it was a bit of a disappointment that the privacy barrier was broken and couldn't be shut, so the ride wasn't as secluded as we were hoping. Lastly, I don't know if a corkscrew was somewhere within the bar, but I was unable to find it for drinks.

It was ok

★★★☆☆
3 5 1
The driver was extremely nice and the limo was very clean. The only thing we didn't like was that none of the controls would work in the limo, that included the radio. But it wasn't a bad service if I had a chance to get a limo again I would definitely get them but I would first make sure that everything worked.

Wedding

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great ride! And the driver very kindly

Fun ride in style

★★★★★
5 5 1
This was the only company that allowed us to rent a limo for an hour. We had a wonderful time, the ride was comfortable, and the driver was polite. We would definitely recommend them! The price was a little high for the hour though ($239 for 14 capacity Lincoln).

Limo for daughter's 16th birthday

★★★★★
5 5 1
I rented a Limo for my daughter's 16th birthday. The staff presented the different options well and recommended several limos based on our needs. The rental process went smoothly. The driver showed up on time and my daughter said he was friendly and did a great job. I would definitely use AFA again!

Great Times

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great customer service from the initial quote inquiry to the actual event. Very straightforward pricing and quick and easy setup. Our driver was great. He got us where we needed to be no problem even though we switched up the itinerary and remained very friendly and accommodating. Good times had by all, would use this service again. Thanks!

Wonderful Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Just wanted to say thank you for making our wedding night a memorable one. The limo showed up 10 minutes earlier than expected and we appreciated that. It gave us time to put all of our things in the limo before we made our grand exit instead of having to run through a line of people and sparklers with our bags. The limo driver was really nice and also helped us unload and check in to our wedding night hotel. Thank you for the great service. We will most definitely recommend to friends and family!

Amazing Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Our driver, was very courteous and a gentleman. He was early when picking us up, which was amazing, and on time when dropping us off. The limo was clean and very spacious. Overall very satisfied.

Good Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you AFA Limo for making my 50th birthday a memorable one! I think my drivers name was Juel. He was a 'jewel' ... on time, very patient with us 🙂 and very pleasant! Thank you again!

T'lay turns 12

★★★★★
5 5 1
The girls had a great time !!! Our driver was nice to the girls but very rude to my husband.

Awesome

★★★★★
5 5 1
Driver was fantastic and very professional.he was on time.He went above and beyond to help us with our belongings and gifts once we arrived at our drop off location.I will definitely be using your company again.

Amazing

★★★★★
5 5 1
I was so over the moon they made my daughter's 14 th bday

Wonderful

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great experience On time Clean

Wedding

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great driver! Very professional and helpful. Was right on time and got everybody home safely.

Great Service!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you for such a great service!

Great service

★★★★★
5 5 1
The staff was pleasant and very thorough and helpful. Our driver, Robert, was fantastic, friendly and very professional. His party bus was awesome and very clean. Overall we had a great time and loved our experience with AFA Limo.

Excellent service

★★★★☆
4 5 1
A Formal Affair provided us with excellent service for the evening. Our driver arrived early, which ensured we were on time for our dinner reservation. A Formal Affair also gave us a free upgrade from a Lincoln Towncar to the Humvee when the weather forecast showed a massive amount of rain to avoid any potential flooding hazards. The only critique I have is that the driver did get lost during one portion of our drive, but he quickly corrected it and got us back on track. All in all, working with A Formal Affair was very convenient, the staff was extremely helpful, and their service was excellent. I would definitely recommend them to all of my friends.

superior service

★★★★★
5 5 1
From the first contact I had with this company, everyone was so helpful and professional. We spoke several times in the weeks prior to the wedding, and the driver was great with everyone. He brought one of the grandparents home from the event and then returned to drive the bride and groom to their hotel. The red carpet to the limo was a big hit! I highly recommend them!!!

Awesomeness!!!

★★★★★
5 5 1
The driver was awesome and the limo was pristine. We are so happy that we were able to ride in style on our wedding day.

Good

★★★★★
5 5 1
I would like to also thank you guys and to say thanks for the driver Chad he did a very good job and we all had a good time and I will let people no how good you guys are

Good

★★★★★
5 5 1
I would like to also thank you guys and to say thanks for the driver Chad he did a very good job and we all had a good time and I will let people no how good you guys are

party van Limo service

★★★★★
5 5 1
What a wonderful company to work with. The driver was on time, professional and very friendly. The Van was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely call AFALimo for any future services needed.

Lutz-Portabella Wedding - Mini-Bus

★★★★☆
4 5 1
We had an excellent experience with A Formal Affair. We rented a 14-passenger mini-bus for our bridal party movements on the day of our wedding. The driver was on-time, very nice, and was available throughout the day for any trips we needed to take. The bus was clean, well-air conditioned, and our bridal party had a great time in it.

Great Driver,, Limoe experience okay

★★★★☆
4 5 1
Our driver Joel was fantastic.

Concert

★★★★★
5 5 1
Travis , and the whole AFA team top notch. Recently saw a concert and Travis right on time, explained everything. Top notch driver and Limo service.Will use again.

Bus over heated

★★★★☆
4 5 1
Friendly, flexible and most importantly on time.

Awesome Time!!

★★★★★
5 5 1
I rented a limo with AFA for a bachelorette party and we had a blast. Our driver, Gary, was so kind and helpful and very accommodating. AFA was very professional and made sure to take care of us. I would definitely recommend booking them for your next celebration!

Kathy in

★★★★★
5 5 1
I just booked a Limo for next week but felt the need to write and recognize Kathy in "reservations" for her wonderful attitude and helpful nature. I called a few times over several days and she remembered me each time and also remembered that we were celebrating my twins birthdays. I called many companies to get quotes but I came back to AFA because of Kathy. Any company can buy the latest vehicle, but not every company can employ people with great customer service skills. Based on my contact with Kathy I am sure my experience next week will be great!! Thanks AFA Dan

Awesome Experience!

★★★★★
5 5 1
We used their services after our wedding and couldn't have asked for a better driver or limousine. Friendly driver, fun atmosphere, and great experience! Would definitely recommend and use again!

First Time And It Was The Best

★★★★★
5 5 1
They were on time and they were superrrr nice! I loved their patience , the limo was perfect and it just made my birthday super great. Also when I called to book it the lady was so nice too. Overall it was my first option and it was the best option out of all of them. Would book again and I recommend!

Special event

★★★★★
5 5 1
Everything was perfect. Limo arrived early, driver very professional. Would recommend your service again.

Great Evening

★★★★★
5 5 1
The gentleman was polite, gracious and provided us with the beginning and ending of a vary nice evening. As a Vet, thanks for hiring Vets!!! Regards,

Event on July 25 2016 Gerald Biller

★★★★☆
4 5 1
The driver was ~20mins late and we needed to be at the reception earlier than we arrived. Other than that, the driver was very nice and didn't have any issues with directions (other limo companies we've used seem to always get lost!) and he was very flexible on the trips we needed back and forth from our neighborhood. The limo itself was very nice and comfortable (#21 limo bus). We would like to use you again but could use a more punctual pick up next time. Thanks, JoLyn Turner (and Gerry Biller).

A perfect night!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert, our driver, was very professional and accommodating to our group of ladies. We were so appreciative of all he did for us and for the wonderful and safe evening we had out on the town celebrating our bride thanks to A Formal Affair Limo! We will definitely use AFA again for future events.

Wedding

★★★★★
5 5 1
Awesome service, the limousine driver was on time and down to earth. We really appreciated it and we will be using this limousine service again.

Limo Rental

★★★★☆
4 5 1
This rental was for my wife's retirement from 35 years of teaching in Wake County. She and all our friends thoroughly enjoyed the evening. Jeremy did a great job. The only issue was that we could not play our IPhone. The connection inside the limo was broken.

The best

★★★★★
5 5 1
They gave us great service and I would definitely hire you in the future

Aliya Donnell wedding on 6/5/16

★★★★☆
4 5 1
The limo was there and waiting at 4:00 p.m.. He was ready to take them to their destination without any mishap. I would recommend A formal Affair Limousine Service to my friends and relatives in the future as everything went smoothly.

Elementary Grad event

★★★★★
5 5 1
We hired A Formal Affair for 6 X 5th graders on their last day of school. We were thrilled to find the limo out the front of the school as requested and following our instructions. The boys had a great time and our driver was relaxed and polite and on time. We highly recommend A Formal Affair for their willingness to make this event special and to work with my requests. We look forward to hiring them again.

Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Everyone at A Formal Affair was super nice, helpful and courteous. The communication was great as well. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Limo 6-4-16

★★★★☆
4 5 1
Everyone had a great time, but a few said the limo was too hot. The driver was friendly and responsive!

A great experience!!

★★★★★
5 5 1
We had the BEST experience, hiring A Formal Affair limo for the Swan Creek Winery Tour. This was a combination birthday/Father's Day celebration for my incredible father-in-law and couldn't have been more relaxing and fun! We visited Laurel Gray, Dobbins Creek, Raffaldini and Piccione Wineries and were able to enjoy tastings at each one without worrying about driving. I highly recommend this for anyone looking for a great outing or for celebrating a special occasion. Joel was our driver and he was just awesome! He picked us up in Kernersville and on the drive to Hamptonville, where the first winery was located, he was concerned that the air in the limo wasn't cool enough to be comfortable, so he dropped us off at Laurel Gray Winery, drove all the way back to Winston-Salem to pick up another limo so we'd be cool and comfortable for the remainder of the afternoon! We really enjoyed our time with Joel! Thanks AFA for a fabulous day!!

Limo service

★★★★★
5 5 1
I booked a Formal Affair Limo service to take our bridal party from The Franklin in Chapel Hill to the Haw River Ballroom on the day of my daughter's wedding. The booking process was easy and efficient. The day of service was great! Our driver arrived early, informed me that he was outside and politely told me we could take our time. Everything we needed was in the limo and our ride was smooth--timing was perfect!!

Great!

★★★★★
5 5 1
The vehicles were beautiful and spotless. Everything was on time!

Good not great

★★★☆☆
3 5 1
Great driver, but water wasn't cold nor was there ice. Making reservations was quick and easy.

Girls night out

★★★★☆
4 5 1
My girlfriends and I planned a girls night out, it was about 15 of us. Some ladkes were picked up at different locations. When arriving Jeff the driver was very nice and professional. One of the ladies houses wpuld not show up on the gps and he worked really hard trying to find the location very patient and apologized for not finding the house quickly. I would definitely request Jeff again. The limo was very nice and clean. The only complaint that i would have is the radio kept going out on us. I would definitely use them again.

Review for Prom Limo

★★★★☆
4 5 1
We had a great experience with AFA for our son's prom on Saturday, May 21, 2016. The cost of the limo was very reasonable and the best price offered in the area after much research! It was very easy to work with the office and the office kept me informed in regard to itinerary/schedules, payments and my questions were answered in a timely manner. The driver was very nice and accommodating. The only suggestion I would make would be to upgrade the appearance of the limo and the condition.

limo service

★★★★★
5 5 1
We had a great time and great driver Richard was really the best. The car was extremely nice and we look forward to using your service in the future.

5/21/16

★★★☆☆
3 5 1
So let's go with positive points first... Very punctual (30 minutes early) Driver (jerry) was very nice and very accommodating. Negatives... Limo was not the one I reserved (#17, black; a white one arrived). I even called to confirm the day before.

Amazing experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
Our experience was amazing! Jerry was very courteous and enjoyable! We will absolutely do this again! Thank you

Great memories!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Bruce was amazing! We will always remember the memories from the limo. We loved A Formal Affair so much and will call back!

Great Job!

★★★★★
5 5 1
I called AFA service a week before my son was getting married to arrange the get away. Everything went as planned, Robert our driver showed up 10 minutes early. Robert was very professional and would recommend this service to everyone. Thanks again AFA Service.

Good Service on Event Day

★★★★☆
4 5 1
I had a great time with this company on the day of my event, however on days leading up to the event, I had some issues. The first time I called for a quote, I spoke to a very nice woman in the Greensboro office and we discussed several different pricing options. She made me very excited to work this company and she ensured me that you had a limo that could work for me. However, when I called to make my reservation a day or two later, I spoke to a woman in the Raleigh office, who was not only rude but also gave me information that differed from the call I placed a few days prior. Luckily, the company was great to work with me and helped us get our rate set but the attitude and tone of the voice of the woman who I spoke to made that part of my experience very bad and I considered switching companies many times as I felt she was attacking me for asking questions and trying to get my reservation set.

Customer Satisfaction Survey

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you AFA for making my daughter's prom extra special and safe. She and her friends enjoyed the limo! I found comfort in knowing that they would have a good time and be safe as they traveled to various destinations on prom night. Love, Love, Love Kathy! She was so helpful and assuring as we made the final plans. I will definitely use AFA Limo again!

Limo Bus Tour Driver

★★★★☆
4 5 1
I thought the rate for 2hrs was pretty expensive! However, the service I received from your driver was awesome and your driver was prompt, professional, had the limo clean and presentable and efficient, Thanks!

Highly recommend

★★★★☆
4 5 1
Bruce did an amazing job picking up my fiance on time, actually early. Very professional and an all around great guy. Highly recommend!

Couldn't ask for a better Chauffeur!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Our kids had a great time at Prom and really enjoyed the limo! Chauffeur Bruce was amazing! He spent time with all of us during our photo shoot, getting to know everyone, and even jumped in to help! He told the kids how to "strike a pose" and we captured some REALLY great shots that would not have been taken had it not been for Bruce and his wonderful suggestions! He was patient with the kids and even took them to Cold Stone Creamery for dessert after their dinner! Thank you so much--everyone had a really great time!

Absolutely wonderful time!

★★★★★
5 5 1
We had an absolutely wonderful time. We could not have asked for a better driver. I will definitely book A Formal Affair again for my limo needs. Thank you so much for taking such great care of us and going above and beyond. You are the best!

Amazing day!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Perfect! Wonderful! Awesome! Thank you for an amazing day!

Great experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great experience...driver was professional, friendly, an excellent representative for your company...he deserves recognition...would use him/you again.

Great service

★★★★☆
4 5 1
Everything went very smoothly. Great service

Accomodating and professional driver

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert was absolutely amazing. Accommodating, professional, and so eager to facilitate our good time. Thank you so much and please give him a big raise.

Excellent service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Excellent service!

Wonderful service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Jerry and AFA Limo were awesome! Celebrated my wife's birthday with friends. On time and professional. Get the Dodge limo.

Wonderful!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Wonderful! Thanks for making our party so special!

Excellence in services

★★★★★
5 5 1
You absolutely deserve the best reward for "Excellence in Service" always on time, very professional. Thank you very much for making me safe in my travel.

Awesome service

★★★★★
5 5 1
AFA Limo did a awesome job for my mom's birthday, everything was wonderful!!! Our driver George was awesome. I would recommend AFA Limo to anyone.

Awesome driver

★★★★★
5 5 1
Bruce was awesome!

Wonderful service!

★★★★★
5 5 1
My service was wonderful. Robert was a great driver and nice representative of your company. Hope to do business with your company again. He was on time, we were late. Robert was kind and very professional. Hope you give him high marks for representing your company. Thank you again for the kind service.

Very professional service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Jerry was an excellent driver and a very professional man.

Perfect service!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Perfect service! Cannot wait until the next limo!

Great limo service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Bruce is awesome! He treated us like royalty and we will request him again.

Excellent service!

★★★★★
5 5 1
I want to acknowledge the excellent service I received from A Formal Affair Limousine Service. Kathy was wonderful and helpful on the phone. She was very friendly and helped me make a great choice in a limo. Ben arrived right on time and was great. He showed me everything about the operation of the sound system, climate control, and lights in the limo. He had everything already programmed in the GPS and we were off and running to pick up my wife and friends after the Keith Urban concert at Walnut Creek in Raleigh. My wife and friends had no idea I was picking them up in a limo and Ben pulled right up to where they were sitting and waiting. Ben got out and opened the door for me (a classy move) and I stepped out to greet the ladies. We rode around where ever my wife directed Ben to go and he was ever so willing. He had us back home right on time. I highly recommend AFA to anyone seeking a great time and great service! Thanks for a great time!

Awesome service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you! Driver was awesome. Will call again

Excellent service!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Excellent! Will use you again!

Great limousine service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great job! Courteous staff. Thank you

40th Birthday Wine Tour

★★★★★
5 5 1
I was so pleased! They were easy to book with, and our driver was punctual, funny, helpful, informative and we had a great day!!!

Excellent Service on prom April 30 2016

★★★★★
5 5 1
Wow what an excellent prom experience we had this past weekend in the Formal #8 Range Rover Stretch limo. All the moms were out in-front taking pictures with the girls on one side of the limo while the boys were putting on their bow ties. The limo was really cool very nice light effects, super exciting disco floors and a great driver whose name was Jeff. We really had a great time and wanted to say thanks to AFA limo for providing a great trip Thanks worked out great and rate was reasonable.. ***** Stars Happy

Great service!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you so much for your time on our special day. The ride was great and on time. We enjoyed every second of it. Great service!

Loved the service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Jerry is the most awesome limo driver I've ever had! Your company will receive all my future business

Loved the ride!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Loved the ride! Driver was very patient and kind! We needed the peace and relaxation! Thank you so very much!

Great limo service

★★★★★
5 5 1
The driver was great. Very nice. I would recommend to anyone and I would use the services again and I would like the same driver

Good service

★★★★☆
4 5 1
Robert did awesome. Good service. Thanks

Great limousine service!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thanks for the wonderful service. We had great time in our limousine. Will rent from you again

Thank you

★★★★★
5 5 1
Sylvester was great! Very flexible with our event and patient!

Thanks

★★★★★
5 5 1
Bruce was very polite and punctual!

Thank you!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you for making our 2014 Musical Moods event a success!